Click the link above or below for more information on emergency preparedness...

Call us at City Hall:

503-792-4900

Go to the CONTACT US page and send us a message. As always, phone calls are welcomed.

ready.gov

Click here to view the approved budget for the 2016-17 fiscal year 

Mayor Shanti Platt

City Council

City council meetings are held every 1st Thursday of the month at the Gervais City Hall Building. Meetings start at 7:00 p.m. The public is encouraged and welcome to attend the meetings. 

Need to reach a City Council member? Contact them at their email below.

Michael Gregory, Council President
mgregory@cityofgervais.com

Wes Leiva, Councilor
wleiva@cityofgervais.com


John Harvey, Councilor
jharvey@cityofgervais.com

Micky Wagner, Councilor
mwagner@cityofgervais.com

Baltazar Gonzalez, Councilor
bgonzalez@cityofgervais.com

City Councilor Email Login: 
CLICK HERE

​​-Est. 1878-

"Any person serving in office can choose to do the best that they can, but they are only as good as the team with which they serve. Let’s work together as a community to make Gervais a safe and healthy environment for our children and families."


Shanti M. Platt
City Mayor


Email: splatt@cityofgervais.com
503-792-4914


Mailing Address:
592 4th St. P.O. Box 329
Gervais, OR 97026


QUESTIONS for city staff?