Click the link above or below for more information on emergency preparedness...

Call us at City Hall:

503-792-4900

Go to the CONTACT US page and send us a message. As always, phone calls are welcomed.

QUESTIONS for city staff?


Want to pay your WATER bill from home?

 
Most banks offer free online bill pay! Just log into your bank account and add the City of Gervais into your bill-pay. Our mailing address is:  PO Box 329, Gervais, OR 97026. Questions? Call City Hall, 503-792-4902.


Est. 1878

ready.gov

CLICK HERE to view the approved budget for the 2020-21 fiscal year 

Mayor Annie Gilland

City Council

Annie Gilland
City Mayor


Email: agilland@cityofgervais.com

503-792-4914


Mailing Address:
592 4th St. P.O. Box 329
Gervais, OR 97026


City council meetings are held every 1st Thursday of the month at Gervais City Hall. Meetings start at 7:00 p.m. The public is encouraged and welcome to attend the meetings. 

Need to reach a City Council member? Contact them at their email below.

Micky Wagner, Council President
mwagner@cityofgervais.com

Diana Bartch, Councilor
dbartch@cityofgervais.com


John Harvey, Councilor
jharvey@cityofgervais.com

Pam Foreman, Councilor
pforeman@cityofgervais.com

Baltazar Gonzalez, Councilor
bgonzalez@cityofgervais.com

City Councilor Email Login: 
CLICK HERE