Click the link above or below for more information on emergency preparedness...

Call us at City Hall:

503-792-4900

Go to the CONTACT US page and send us a message. As always, phone calls are welcomed.

QUESTIONS for city staff?


Want to pay your WATER bill from home?

 
Most banks offer free online bill pay! Just log into your bank account and add the City of Gervais into your bill-pay. Our mailing address is:  PO Box 329, Gervais, OR 97026. Questions? Call City Hall, 503-792-4902.


Est. 1878

ready.gov

CLICK HERE to view the approved budget for the 2020-21 fiscal year 

Mayor Annie Gilland

Diana Bartch, Councilor
dbartch@cityofgervais.com

City council meetings are held every 1st Thursday of the month at Gervais City Hall. Meetings start at 7:00 p.m. The public is encouraged and welcome to attend the meetings. 

Pam Foreman, Councilor
pforeman@cityofgervais.com

​Micky Wagner, Council President
mwagner@cityofgervais.com

Gervais City Council

City Council

Baltazar Gonzalez, Councilor
bgonzalez@cityofgervais.com

Annie Gilland
City Mayor

Email: agilland@cityofgervais.com
​503-792-4914​

Mailing Address:
592 4th St. P.O. Box 329
Gervais, OR 97026​





John Harvey, Councilor
jharvey@cityofgervais.com