QUESTIONS for city staff?


Want to pay your WATER bill from home?

 
Most banks offer free online bill pay! Just log into your bank account and add the City of Gervais into your bill-pay. Our mailing address is:  PO Box 329, Gervais, OR 97026. Questions? Call City Hall, 503-792-4902.


Est. 1878

ready.gov

CLICK HERE to view the approved budget for the

2022-23 fiscal year 

Election packets are available at  Gervais City Hall

Mayor Annie Gilland

Council Member:

Diana Bartch
dbartch@cityofgervais.com

​Term Expires: December 31, 2022

City council meetings are held every 1st Thursday of the month at Gervais City Hall. Meetings start at 7:00 p.m. The public is encouraged and welcome to attend the meetings. 

Council Member:

Pam Foreman
pforeman@cityofgervais.com

Term Expires: December 31, 2024

Council President:

​Micky Wagner
mwagner@cityofgervais.com
​Term Expires: December 31, 2024

Gervais City Council

City Council

Council Member:

Baltazar Gonzalez
bgonzalez@cityofgervais.com

Term Expires: December 31, 2024

Mayor:

Annie Gilland
Email: agilland@cityofgervais.com
​503-792-4914​

​Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Council Member:

​​John Harvey
jharvey@cityofgervais.com

Term Expires: December 31, 2022

Click the link above or below for more information on emergency preparedness...

Call us at City Hall:

503-792-4900

Go to the CONTACT US page and send us a message. As always, phone calls are welcomed.